Sign In Forgot Password

Sweet Ivrit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 13 2021 2 Sivan 5781