Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyar 5784