Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 • 24 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779