Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 24 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 19 2019 12 Adar II 5779