Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784