Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsals

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 9 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783