Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Board

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 23 2021 17 Tishrei 5782