Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Board

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, September 9, 2024 6 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, October 7, 2024 5 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, November 11, 2024 10 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, December 2, 2024 1 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, January 13, 2025 13 Tevet 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, February 10, 2025 12 Sh'vat 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, March 10, 2025 10 Adar 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, April 7, 2025 9 Nisan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Monday, May 5, 2025 7 Iyar 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Monday, June 9, 2025 13 Sivan 5785

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784