Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 16 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782