Sign In Forgot Password

Hassidic Torah Study with Rabbi Rosin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

6. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

7. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

8. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

9. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

10. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

11. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

12. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

13. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

14. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

15. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

16. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

17. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

18. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

19. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

20. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

21. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

22. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

23. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

24. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

25. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

26. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

27. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

28. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

29. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

30. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

31. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

32. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

33. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

34. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

35. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

36. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

37. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

38. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

39. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

40. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

41. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

42. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

43. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

44. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781