Sign In Forgot Password

Jews and Food

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 4 2024 24 Adar I 5784