Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

9. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

10. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

11. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

12. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 9 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783