Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Grades 4-6

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

24. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM

25. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783

4:10 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 4:10 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 4:10 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 29 2022 4 Tishrei 5783